Happy early Father’s Day:)

i can’t help it. whenever he’s around, i have to break out my camera and photograph him. he is my favorite nephew (i can say that because he is my only nephew) and the most perfect child EVER! and whenever we are around him Chris says “I want one.” in fact, he said those exact words last night as i gave him a preview of todays blog post:) someday… but until then we are so grateful for Miles.

while the guys were enjoying a bachelor party weekend with my soon to be brother in law (EEK! can you believe you will be a bride in just 11 days Taylor?!!), my sister, Lindsay, and i snuck in a mini photo shoot as a Father’s Day present for her husband. we had so much fun taking these photos and she was so excited about them that she told her husband early:) i laughed when she text me “so… I might have already shown Dana…” too cute!

luckily for you, dear friends, my sister’s inability to contain her excitement means i get to share these photos with you earlier than anticipated!

One thought on “Happy early Father’s Day:)

Leave a Reply

